About Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Jack Richards Principal jrichards@ht-school.org
Ms. Dee Bacigalupi Assistant Principal dbacigalupi@ht-school.org
Mrs. Paula Watkins Director of Student Achievement pwatkins@ht-school.org
Ms. Laura Probus Counselor lprobus@ht-school.org
Mrs. Ashley Davenport Director of Student Activities adavenport@ht-school.org
Mrs. Beth Klem Director of Advancement bklem@ht-school.org

Faculty

Mrs. Katie Baker Kindergarten Teacher kbaker@ht-school.org
Mrs. Brooke Bertsch 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher bbertsch@ht-school.org
Mrs. Courtney Billig 2nd Grade Teacher cbillig@ht-school.org
Mrs. Kathryn Cohan 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher kcohan@ht-school.org
Mr. Todd Collard 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher tcollard@ht-school.org
Mrs. Tiffany Daugherty 3rd Grade Teacher tdaugherty@ht-school.org
Mrs. Mary French 6th Grade SS/Religion Teacher mfrench@ht-school.org
Mrs. Sarah Garrett 8th Grade LA/Literature Teacher sgarrett@ht-school.org
Ms. Carey Given Pre-K thru 8th Grade Art Teacher cgiven@ht-school.org
Mrs. Martha Gray Pre-K Teacher mgray@ht-school.org
Mrs. Peggy Gray Kindergarten Teacher pgray@ht-school.org
Mrs. Pat Hammer STEM Teacher phammer@ht-school.org
Mrs. Michelle Harrington 3rd Grade Teacher mharrington@ht-school.org
Mrs. Michelle Hartlage Math Resource Teacher mhartlage@ht-school.org
Mrs. Anne Helm Pre-K Teacher ahelm@ht-school.org
Mrs. D.Dee Hill Pre-K thru 8th Grade Librarian dhill@ht-school.org
Mrs. Staci Hoene 7th Grade LA/Literature Teacher shoene@ht-school.org
Ms. China Huddleston Pre-K thru 8th Grade Music Teacher chuddleston@ht-school.org
Mr. Kevin Johnson Pre-K thru 8th Grade Computer Teacher kjohnson@ht-school.org
Mrs. Alice Kervin 1st Grade Teacher akervin@ht-school.org
Ms. Morgan Linden 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher mlinden@ht-school.org
Mrs. Lisa Moretti 6th Grade LA/Literature Teacher lmoretti@ht-school.org
Ms. Angela Muller 3rd Grade Teacher amuller@ht-school.org
Mrs. Kelley Powers Kindergarten Teacher kpowers@ht-school.org
Mrs. Rebecca Prechtel 1st Grade Teacher rprechtel@ht-school.org
Ms. Elizabeth Przystawski Pre-K Teacher eprzystawski@ht-school.org
Ms. Michelle Pullem Pre-K thru 8th PE Teacher mpullem@ht-school.org
Ms. Sara Salinas Pre-K thru 6th Spanish and 7th/8th Grade Public Speaking ssalinas@ht-school.org
Ms. Ashley Samuel 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher asamuel@ht-school.org
Mrs. Libba Schuhmann 4th Grade Religion/SS Teacher lschuhmann@ht-school.org
Mrs. Amy Sharp 1st Grade Teacher asharp@ht-school.org
Mrs. Wendy Stewart 5th Grade Religion/SS Teacher wstewart@ht-school.org
Ms. Lauren Stocking 2nd Grade Teacher lstocking@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jeanne Theiss 5th Grade LA/Literature Teacher jtheiss@ht-school.org
Mrs. Emily Thompson 4th Grade LA/Literature Teacher ethompson@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jessie Thornton 2nd Grade Teacher jthornton@ht-school.org
Mrs. Morgan Vihlidal 7th/8th Grade SS Teacher mvihlidal@ht-school.org
Mrs. Becca Weible READ Teacher bweible@ht-school.org
Ms. Clare Wolz 7th/8th Grade Religion Teacher cwolz@ht-school.org

Staff

Ms. Jeanne Abell School Bookkeeper jabell@ht-school.org
Mrs. Dana Barnes School Receptionist dbarnes@ht-school.org
Mrs. Shannon Klimek School Receptionist sklimek@ht-school.org
Mrs. Amy Hubbs School Nurse ahubbs@ht-school.org
Holy Trinity Parish School
423 Cherrywood Road Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 897-2785  |  hts@ht-school.org
Good, Better, Best. Never let it rest until your Good is Better and your Better is Best!