• Blue Ribbon Video


Congratulations SHA NHS Inductees

Congratulations to our Lifetime Eagles (Alums) inducted into Sacred Heart Academy's National Honor Society this week: Gracie Anderson, Avarie Adams, Elizabeth Jackson, Drew Voss, Avery Voss, Ava Hubbs, Lucy Sutherland, Lauren Thomas, Mary Elizabeth Wilmes, Bella Bootes, Claire Russell, Eva Carias, Cate Cole, Lainey Bayer, and Phoebe Fulton! We're proud of your continued academic achievements!
Holy Trinity Parish School
423 Cherrywood Road Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 897-2785
Good, Better, Best. Never let it rest until your Good is Better and your Better is Best!