Holy Trinity Clifton

Faculty and Staff Directory

Mrs. Paula Watkins Head of School pwatkins@ht-school.org
Mrs. Kris Schmitt Teacher kschmitt@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jennifer Richards Teacher jenniferrichards@ht-school.org
Mrs. Cristin Linebach Speech Therapist clinebach@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jenny Delling Occupational Therapist jdelling@ht-school.org
Mrs. Ann Drury Office Manager adrury@ht-school.org
Holy Trinity Parish School
423 Cherrywood Road Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 897-2785  |  hts@ht-school.org
Good, Better, Best. Never let it rest until your Good is Better and your Better is Best!