About Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Jack Richards Principal jrichards@ht-school.org
Ms. Dee Bacigalupi Assistant Principal dbacigalupi@ht-school.org
Mrs. Becca Weible Director of Student Achievement bweible@ht-school.org
Ms. Laura Probus Counselor lprobus@ht-school.org
Mrs. Ashley Davenport Director of Student Activities adavenport@ht-school.org
Mrs. Beth Klem Director of Advancement bklem@ht-school.org
Mrs. Paula Watkins Head of School - Clifton Campus pwatkins@ht-school.org

Faculty

Mrs. Claudia Alfaro 7th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher calfaro@ht-school.org
Mrs. Katie Baker Kindergarten Teacher kbaker@ht-school.org
Dr. Meka Barry READ Teacher mbarry@ht-school.org
Mrs. Courtney Billig 2nd Grade Teacher cbillig@ht-school.org
Mrs. Kathryn Cohan 5th Grade Math/Science Teacher kcohan@ht-school.org
Mr. Todd Collard 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher tcollard@ht-school.org
Mr. Spencer Crawford 7th Grade LA/Literature Teacher scrawford@ht-school.org
Mrs. Tiffany Daugherty 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher tdaugherty@ht-school.org
Ms. Morgan English 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher menglish@ht-school.org
Mrs. Mary French 6th Grade SS/Religion Teacher mfrench@ht-school.org
Ms. Carey Given Pre-K thru 8th Grade Art Teacher cgiven@ht-school.org
Mrs. Martha Gray Pre-K Teacher mgray@ht-school.org
Mrs. Peggy Gray Kindergarten Teacher pgray@ht-school.org
Mrs. Michelle Harrington Pre-K thru 8th Grade Music Teacher mharrington@ht-school.org
Mrs. Michelle Hartlage Math Resource Teacher mhartlage@ht-school.org
Mrs. Anne Helm Pre-K Teacher ahelm@ht-school.org
Mrs. Sarah Hendrick 4th Grade LA/Literature Teacher shendrick@ht-school.org
Mrs. D.Dee Hill Pre-K thru 8th Grade Librarian dhill@ht-school.org
Mrs. Alice Kervin 1st Grade Teacher akervin@ht-school.org
Mrs. Lisa Moretti 6th Grade LA/Literature Teacher lmoretti@ht-school.org
Ms. Angela Muller 3rd Grade Teacher amuller@ht-school.org
Mrs. Elenin Navarrete Pre-K thru 6th Grade Spanish Teacher, 7th/8th Public Speaking enavarrete@ht-school.org
Ms. Clare Orie 7th/8th Grade Religion Teacher corie@ht-school.org
Mrs. Kelley Powers Kindergarten Teacher kpowers@ht-school.org
Mrs. Rebecca Prechtel 1st Grade Teacher rprechtel@ht-school.org
Ms. Elizabeth Przystawski 2nd Grade Teacher eprzystawski@ht-school.org
Ms. Michelle Pullem Pre-K thru 8th PE Teacher mpullem@ht-school.org
Mrs. Sarah Reinhart 8th Grade LA/Literature Teacher sreinhart@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jaime Reynolds 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jreynolds@ht-school.org
Ms. Ashley Samuel 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher asamuel@ht-school.org
Mrs. Libba Schuhmann 4th Grade Religion/SS Teacher lschuhmann@ht-school.org
Mrs. Amy Sharp 1st Grade Teacher asharp@ht-school.org
Mrs. Wendy Stewart 5th Grade Religion/SS Teacher wstewart@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jeanne Theiss 5th Grade LA/Literature Teacher jtheiss@ht-school.org
Mrs. Emily Thompson 5th thru 8th Grade Technology Teacher ethompson@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jessie Thornton Pre-K thru 4th Grade Technology Teacher jthornton@ht-school.org
Mrs. Lauren Timperio 2nd Grade Teacher ltimperio@ht-school.org
Mrs. Marisa Van Arsdale 3rd Grade Teacher mvanarsdale@ht-school.org
Mrs. Morgan Vihlidal 3rd Grade Teacher mvihlidal@ht-school.org
Mrs. Mary Charles Zoppoth Pre-K Teacher mzoppoth@ht-school.org

Mrs. Kris Schmitt Teacher  - Clifton Campus kschmitt@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jennifer Richards Teacher  - Clifton Campus jenniferrichards@ht-school.org
Mrs. Cristin Linebach Speech Therapist - Clifton Campus clinebach@ht-school.org
Mrs. Jenny Delling Occupational Therapist - Clifton Campus jdelling@ht-school.org

Staff

Ms. Jeanne Abell School Bookkeeper jabell@ht-school.org
Mrs. Dana Barnes School Receptionist dbarnes@ht-school.org
Mrs. Shannon Klimek School Receptionist sklimek@ht-school.org
Mrs. Amy Hubbs School Nurse ahubbs@ht-school.org
Mrs. Ann Drury Office Manager - Clifton Campus adrury@ht-school.org
Holy Trinity Parish School
423 Cherrywood Road Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 897-2785  |  hts@ht-school.org
Good, Better, Best. Never let it rest until your Good is Better and your Better is Best!